All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Jim CaylorVotingChair
Eric SmithVotingSecretary
Steven SandersVotingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Gregory ScrivenerNon-votingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Robert NeelyVotingMember
Caleb NelsonVotingMember
Darrell PeilVotingMember
Adnan AyubNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member
James BlaheyNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member
Mohammad DaoudNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member