All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Peter ArmstrongVotingChair/standards Subc ch
Christopher LaughmanVotingVice Chair
Kyle GluesenkampNon-votingSecretary
Omar AbdelazizNon-votingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Vikrant AuteVotingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Zheng O'NeillNon-votingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Stephen TreadoVotingMember
David YasharVotingMember
Mohamed AbokershNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member
AMIRMAHYAR AZIZI YEGANEHNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member