All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Raymond PatenaudeNon-votingCorresponding Member
Raymond PatenaudeNon-votingCorresponding Member
Marcin PazeraNon-votingCorresponding Member
Charles PettyNon-votingCorresponding Member
Donald PratherNon-votingCorresponding Member
Mikael SalonvaaraNon-votingCorresponding Member
Michael SchmeidaNon-votingCorresponding Member
Taylor SeabaughNon-votingCorresponding Member
Benjamin ShaferNon-votingCorresponding Member
Som ShresthaNon-votingCorresponding Member