All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Stephen FokNon-votingCorresponding Member
Mary FoutzNon-votingCorresponding Member
Daniel FrasierNon-votingCorresponding Member
Glenn FriedmanNon-votingCorresponding Member
Brent FullertonNon-votingCorresponding Member
Alexis GagnonNon-votingCorresponding Member
Kevin GilkisonNon-votingCorresponding Member
John GlaeserNon-votingCorresponding Member
Gary GoodsonNon-votingCorresponding Member
Gregory GrossNon-votingCorresponding Member