All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Thursten SimonsenVotingChair/research Subc/webmaster
Michael ConnorVotingVice Ch/program Subc ch
Joseph ChinVotingSecretary
Adrienne ThomleNon-votingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Michael CooperVotingMember
Wesley DavisVotingMember
James FieldsVotingMember
Eli HowardVotingMember
David LewisVotingMember
Matthew MullenVotingMember