All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Timothy EorganVotingChair
Chris Van RiteVotingVice Chair
John ConstantinideVotingSecretary
Kevin GebkeNon-votingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Stephen IdemNon-votingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Ralph KoerberVotingCode Interaction Subc ch
Akshay BhargavaNon-votingMembership Subcommittee Chair
Cindy BittelVotingWebmaster
Patrick BrooksVotingAli Coordinator
Wesley DavisVotingMember