All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Vikas PatnaikNon-votingCorresponding Member
Victor PenarNon-votingCorresponding Member
Michael PerevozchikovNon-votingCorresponding Member
Chris PickensNon-votingCorresponding Member
Harrison RadersmaNon-votingCorresponding Member
David RobertsonNon-votingCorresponding Member
William RyanNon-votingCorresponding Member
Thomas SchmeisterNon-votingCorresponding Member
Hessam SeifiNon-votingCorresponding Member
Donald ShepherdNon-votingCorresponding Member