All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Marcelo AcostaVotingChair/yeA-Education Subc ch
James Del MonacoVotingVice Chair
Joseph KilcoyneVotingSecretary/webmaster/yeA-Education Subc ch
Kimberly BarkerNon-votingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Chad MooreNon-votingControl Components And Applications Subc ch
Frank ShadpourNon-votingProgram Subc/education / Yea Subc ch
Steven TaylorNon-votingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Israa AjamVotingMember
Ron BernsteinVotingMember
Larry FisherVotingMember