All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Gary ShamshoianVotingChair
Michael AmstadtNon-votingVice Chair
Peter GardnerVotingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Vinod GuptaNon-votingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Philip NaughtonNon-votingStandards Subc/energy Efficiency Subc ch
Wei SunVotingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Jacob EdmondsonVotingMember Non Quorum
Cesar Luis LimVotingMember Non Quorum
Dominador CastroNon-votingWebmaster
Roger LautzVotingMember