All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Traci HaneganVotingChair
Nicolas LemireVotingVice Chair
Kenneth MeadNon-votingSecretary
Jeremy FauberVotingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Frederich GranzowVotingWater Subc Chair
Roger LautzVotingMtg.acr Liaison
Pavel LikhoninVotingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
David ThomsenNon-votingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Mark TomeNon-votingProgram Subcommittee Chair
George AugustiniVotingWebmaster