All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Elyse MalherekVotingChair
Russell TaylorVotingVice Ch/research Subc ch
Joseph FurmanNon-votingSecretary
Lianne CockertonVotingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Suzanne LeViseurVotingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Rachel RomeroVotingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Christopher WilkinsNon-votingMember - Tc 7.1
David AllenVotingMember Non Quorum
Elyse MalherekVotingWebmaster
Lisa RosenowNon-votingAli Coordinator