All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Justin SeterVotingChair
William MakNon-votingVice Chair
Mina AgarabiVotingSecretary
John GibbemeyerNon-votingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Walter GrondzikVotingStandards Subcommittee Chair
David ShipleyVotingResearch Subc Ch/webmaster
James VallortVotingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Ole TeisenVotingMember Non Quorum
Bradley BrooksVotingMember
Wade ConlanVotingMember