All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Bryan HolcombVotingChair
Cameron LabunskiVotingVice Chair
Carolyn KerrVotingSecretary
Bruce BilledeauxNon-votingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Arthur HallstromNon-votingData Updating Subc ch
Kyle KisebachVotingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Roger LautzVotingStandards Subc Ch/mtg.acr Liaison
Walter LenziNon-votingSI-Ip Conversions Subc ch
Jose PalmaNon-votingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Jaap HogelingVotingMember Non Quorum