All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Scott WujekVotingChair
Gregory SmithVotingVice Ch/research Subc ch
Joseph KarnazNon-votingSecretary
Joseph NigroVotingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Sheli PorterNon-votingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Casey ScruggsNon-votingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Gregory SmithVotingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Danny HalelVotingMtg.lowgwp Liaison Alternate #1
Joseph KarnazNon-votingMtg.lowgwp Liaison
Scott GustafsonNon-votingAli Coordinator