All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Richard PetersVotingChair
Diana FislerVotingVice Chair
Manfred KehrerVotingSecretary
Laverne DalgleishNon-votingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Stanley GatlandVoting160 Subc ch
Samuel GlassNon-votingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Jonathan HumbleNon-votingStandards 90.1 Liaison
Paulo Cesar Tabares VelascoVotingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Theresa WestonVotingStandards/90.2 Subc ch
Florian AntretterVotingMember Non Quorum