All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Curtis PetersVotingChair/webmaster
Ryan JohnsonVotingVice Chair/research Subc ch
Jose PalmaNon-votingSecretary
Mohammad HosniNon-votingHonors & Awards Subc ch
David JohnNon-votingHistorian Subc ch
Robert PersechiniVotingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Jonathan SmithNon-votingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Randal ZimmermanNon-votingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Arsen MelikovVotingMember Non Quorum
Brandon BatesVotingMember