All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Stephen RothVotingChair
Lindsey KingNon-votingVice Chair
Joshua NewVotingSecretary
Michael GallerVotingProgram Subc Ch/ Webmaster
Todd GottshallVotingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Krishnan GowriNon-votingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Steven RosenNon-votingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Bruce BilledeauxVotingMember
David BransonVotingMember
John CrosbyVotingMember