All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Robert CoxVotingChair/webmaster
Scott McMillanVotingVice Chair
E FittsVotingSecretary
John HarrodVotingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Richard VehlowVotingProgram Subcommittee Chair
David EversVotingMember
Boggarm SettyVotingMember
Steven HydeNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member
John KloteNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member
Baalaganapathy ManoharNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member