All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Patrick RacineVotingChair/standards Subc ch
Alain TrahanVotingVice Ch/secretary
Jon CohenVotingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Michael PattonVotingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
William Pearson IINon-votingMembership Subcommittee Chair
Clive BroadbentVotingMember Non Quorum
Joshua InceNon-votingWebmaster
Todd CornwellVotingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Henry BeckerVotingMember
Claressa LucasVotingMember