All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Matthew FriedlanderVotingChair/standards Subc ch
Tom RiceNon-votingVice Chair
Adam FecteauNon-votingSecretary
Prakash DhamshalaVotingSubcommittee Chair
John DieckmannVotingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Ronnie MoffittNon-votingProgram Subcommittee Chair
James ScudamoreVotingWebmaster
Paul PieperNon-votingAli Coordinator
Mohammad AfshinVotingMember
Marcus D'ArcyVotingMember