All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Timothy SechristVotingChair
Randy SchrecengostVotingVice Chair
David BairdVotingSecretary
Craig BurgVotingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Gayle DavisNon-votingMembership Subcommittee Chair
Ralph KittlerNon-votingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Alois MalikNon-votingResearch Subc Ch/mtg.ispaqe Liaison
Onieluan TamunobereVotingProgram Subcommittee Chair
John MurphyVotingMember Non Quorum/webmaster/1712 Rp Pms ch
Kevin MuldoonVotingMember