All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Alonzo BlalockVotingChair
Jay EldridgeVotingVice Ch/webmaster
Charles HenckVotingSecretary/standards Subc ch
Stephen DudaVotingResearch Subcommittee Chair
John KuempelVotingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Howard McKewNon-votingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Phillip TraftonVotingMember Non Quorum
Jeff TraylorVotingMember Non Quorum
Douglas CochraneVotingMember
Kelley CrammVotingMember