All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Matthew HootiVotingChair
Angela WatersVotingVice Chair
Scott SherwoodNon-votingSecretary
James CarlsonNon-votingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Harold DubenskyVotingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Stephen DudaVotingHonors & Awards Subc Ch.
Robert SimmonsNon-votingResearch Subcommittee Chair
James TaubyVotingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Matthew ClarkVotingWebmaster
Scott CampbellVotingMember