All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Josiah WileyVotingChair/webmaster
John KloteVotingVice Chair
Kate McFarlandVotingSecretary
Valentina NedelcuVotingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Paul TurnbullNon-votingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Alfred WebbVotingMember Non Quorum
William WebbVotingMember Non Quorum
James BuckleyVotingMember
Stephen CareyVotingMember
Matthew DavyVotingMember