All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Madhav KashinathNon-votingMembership Subcommittee Chair
Christopher LaughmanNon-votingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Badri PatelNon-votingWebmaster
Christopher WilliamsVotingAli Coordinator
Brian BogdanVotingMember
Madhukar AdhyamNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member
Vincent AlbanoNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member
Shawn AndrewsNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member
Deepak BhojwaniNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member
Morton BlattNon-votingProvisional Corresponding Member