All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Russell RobisonVotingChair
Andre SaldivarNon-votingVice Chair
Derek SchrockVotingSecretary/research Subc ch
Gregory DuchaneNon-votingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Jason GreenbergVotingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Gregg GressNon-votingStandards 189.1 Liaison
Jimmy SanduskyNon-votingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Scott SherwoodNon-voting2.9 Liaison
Vernon SmithNon-votingWebmaster
Jason BrownVotingMember