All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Martin StanglVotingChair
Nathan HoVotingVice Chair
John CarterNon-votingSecretary
Jordan ClarkVotingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Steven EmmerichVotingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Josephine LauNon-votingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Martin StanglNon-votingWebmaster
John CarterVotingMember
Brian RockVotingMember
Steven TaylorVotingMember