All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Steven FaulknerVotingChair/webmaster
Frank PuccianoVotingVice Chair
Michael ToddNon-votingSecretary
Armin HauerVotingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Lawrence MarkelVotingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Steven RosenstockVotingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Robert HeltVotingMember Non Quorum
John NixVotingMember Non Quorum/program Subc ch
Gerardo AlfonsoVotingMember
Ram NarayanamurthyVotingMember