All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Armin HauerVotingChair
Zhiping WangVotingVice Chair
Joseph BrooksVotingSecretary
Akshay BhargavaVotingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Brian ReynoldsVotingResearch Subcommittee Chair
Jaime YehNon-votingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Harold DubenskyVotingWebmaster
Zvirimumwoyo ChinodaVotingMember
Jay EldridgeVotingMember
Michael FeuserVotingMember