All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Kyle GluesenkampVotingChair
Patrick GeogheganNon-votingVice Chair
Kumar SivagnanamVotingSecretary
Douglas DavisVotingMembership Subcommittee Chair
Jay KohlerNon-votingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Uwe RockenfellerVotingResearch Subcommittee Chair
William RyanVotingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Gershon GrossmanVotingMember Non Quorum
Juergen ScharfeVotingMember Non Quorum
Kenneth SchultzNon-votingWebmaster