All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
Wayne WebsterNon-votingCorresponding Member
Cory WeissNon-votingCorresponding Member
George YaegerNon-votingCorresponding Member
James York Non-votingCorresponding Member
Yanda ZhangNon-votingCorresponding Member
Dawen LuNon-votingSection Head
Omar AbdelazizNon-votingResearch Liaison
Craig WrayNon-votingStandard Liaison
Steven HammerlingNon-votingStaff Liaison
Ben SchoenbauerVotingVice Chair