All mandatory TC positions are assigned an ASHRAE e-mail alias addresses. To view the entire list, download or view the positional e-mail alias list here. If there is no alias, contact the TC chair.
NameVoting StatusCommittee Position
John LauVotingChair
Christopher MinceyNon-votingVice Chair
Daniel PyewellNon-votingSecretary/webmaster
Richard BrooksVotingProgram Subcommittee Chair
Guy FrankenfieldVotingMtg.asec Liaison
Kenneth FulkVotingStandards Subcommittee Chair
Farzin RadVotingHandbook Subcommittee Chair
Paulo Cesar Tabares VelascoVotingResearch Subcommittee Chair
John NixNon-votingAli Coordinator
Geoffrey BaresVotingMember